We use cookies on all our websites to gather anonymous information about your visit that helps us to make improvements and increase performance. By continuing you are consenting to these cookies.

If you would like more information or would like to change your cookie preferences, please visit our cookies page.

ProShare Annual Award group winners
On behalf of ProShare and our partners, YBS Share Plans, we would like to thank everyone who made the ProShare Annual Awards dinner a resounding success and offer our congratulations to all our winners, commended entries and finalists for reminding us once again of the importance of innovation and excellence within the share plan industry.

All of the individuals, teams and organisations involved in running and administering the plans behind the winning and highly commended entries should be very proud of their involvement and contribution.

To see the full list of winning entries, highly-commended projects and a complete list of finalists, click here.
And to see more images from the night click here.

Don’t forget - the conversation is still going on, so for a look back on the evening and for the latest updates, follow @ProShareUK on Twitter.

We hope to see you all again in 2017 & watch this space for details on next year’s nominations.

Gabbi Stopp
Head of Employee Share Ownership

Programme 2016
The Grand Connaught Rooms
Clive Anderson